Editorial Board

Editor in Chief

I Made Subagia, S.Pd., M.Pd. (Profil Scholar)
STKIP Agama Hindu Amlapura, Amlapura - Bali
E-Mail : subagia@stkip-amlapura.ac.id

Advisory Editor

Dr. Ni Nyoman Lisna Handayani, M.Pd. (Profil Scholar)
STKIP Agama Hindu Amlapura, Amlapura - Bali
E-Mail : lisna@stkip-amlapura.ac.id

Managing Editor

Ni Kadek Juliantari, S.Pd., M.Pd. (Profil Scholar)
STKIP Agama Hindu Amlapura, Amlapura - Bali
E-Mail : juliantari@stkip-amlapura.ac.id

I Wayan Sudiarta, S.Pd., M.Pd.H (Profil Scholar)
STKIP Agama Hindu Amlapura, Amlapura - Bali
E-Mail : sudiarta@stkip-amlapura.ac.id

I Wayan Jatiyasa, S.Pd., M.Pd. (Profil Scholar)
STKIP Agama Hindu Amlapura, Amlapura - Bali
E-Mail : jatiyasa@stkip-amlapura.ac.id

Reviewer

I Komang Badra, S.Pd., M.Pd.H (Profil Scholar)
STKIP Agama Hindu Amlapura, Amlapura - Bali
E-Mail : mangbadra@stkip-amlapura.ac.id

Wayan Yanik Yasmini, S.H. (Profil Scholar)
STKIP Agama Hindu Amlapura, Amlapura - Bali
E-Mail : yanik@stkip-amlapura.ac.id

Ketut Ayu Mertha Sari (Profil Scholar)
STKIP Agama Hindu Amlapura, Amlapura - Bali
E-Mail : mertha@stkip-amlapura.ac.id

I Ketut Wiriawan (Profil Scholar)
STKIP Agama Hindu Amlapura, Amlapura - Bali
E-Mail : wiriawan@stkip-amlapura.ac.id

Ni Komang Aryani (Profil Scholar)
STKIP Agama Hindu Amlapura, Amlapura - Bali
E-Mail : aryani@stkip-amlapura.ac.id

Kade Restika Dewi (Profil Scholar)
STKIP Agama Hindu Amlapura, Amlapura - Bali
E-Mail : restika@stkip-amlapura.ac.id

Ni Kadek Ayu Paramanandani (Profil Scholar)
STKIP Agama Hindu Amlapura, Amlapura - Bali
E-Mail : paramanandani@stkip-amlapura.ac.id

Ni Putu Gatriyani (Profil Scholar)
STKIP Agama Hindu Amlapura, Amlapura - Bali
E-Mail : gatriyani@stkip-amlapura.ac.id

Ni Wayan Apriani (Profil Scholar)
STKIP Agama Hindu Amlapura, Amlapura - Bali
E-Mail : apriani@stkip-amlapura.ac.id

I Ketut Dani Budiarta (Profil Scholar)
STKIP Agama Hindu Amlapura, Amlapura - Bali
E-Mail : dani@stkip-amlapura.ac.id

Putu Andyka Putra Gotama (Profil Scholar)
STKIP Agama Hindu Amlapura, Amlapura - Bali
E-Mail : andykaputra@stkip-amlapura.ac.id